End of Semester Blues at the Game Whisperer

Banjo-Kazooie: Nuts and Bolts talk tonight!

____Just wanted to let anyone who’s been reading know that I haven’t dropped off the face of the earth. I know it has been a few days since the last post but don’t worry I’m going to get things up and running again starting tonight, since my semester at school is finally over. I had a ton of finals to take care of, as well as wrapping up an internship which required a 10 page paper… so writing wasn’t exactly at the top of my “want to do” list. But if your still listening check back toninght, I will weigh in on the new style of Banjo-Kazooie that was revealed last week. Do I like it? Do I hate it, check back later tonight to find out.

Leave a Reply

